Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2018
 

This is the only place i go to buy a car since my 1st purchase from them in 2014 and also where i recommend to my friends an family. Andrew in sales has ben great!!! He's the only one I've ever delt with an i have no complaints...

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2018
 

Very fast and efficient this was the best buying experience we’ve ever had!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 11, 2018
 

Got me all the way right I'm happy so far so good Sean was a big help for me appreciate what he did for me. Wish u much continued success.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2018
 

They helped as much they could thanks I an into some difficult situation

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2018
 

I have changed my rating because you all made the situation right. I'm grateful and thankful to Tony and the entire McCluskey team. I was already a lifetime customer I'm back on team McCluskey.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2018
 

Linda! Linda! Linda! Colerain Avenue - A+ Sales Rep!! Thank you for a truly pleasant experience! Our family will definitely purchase from you again!! McCluskey Chevrolet - Beep Beep 🙂

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2018
 

Bought my truck last night and had a great experience. Josh and LaRon were both excellent to deal with and the dealership look amazing. Customer for life....

Read at Facebook

 

Leave Us a Review